The BWW Society
An Interdisciplinary, Multi-Cultural International
                  Forum, Dedicated to the the Future & Committed to Excellence

The Board of Governors:

Dr. Randolph Rienschneider Dr. Masaki Tan
Dr. Keiji Taniguchi Dr. Hilkka Voltti Tetsuo Kaneko Dan Mircea Enescu
Koh Kim Seng Hiroshi Morooka Bernhard Mitterauer

The BWW Order of Fellows:

Dr. Bo Peter Lehnert

This Month's
Featured BWW Fellow

The Arts & Letters:

Maitre Andrew Vicari

Featured Work:

The Colorful World of Maitre
Andrew Vicari